Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

VMR303 MARINE MEDIA RECEIVER

With almost 30 years of experience in the field of car audio and know-how in the naviceiver segment, ESX is now opening another chapter with MARINE AUDIO: Two marine-grade media receivers that meet all the requirements to also be on the high seas are the start good music and high ease of use. Important here is the certification in protection class IP66, so the devices equipped with LCD color displays can also provide good sound in places where moisture, dust and weather conditions cause problems for normal devices. Aside from marine use, the installation-friendly radios can also be used in gazebos, on tractors, in the pool house or in bathrooms thanks to their specifications.

 

Installation-friendly thanks to the "ALL-IN" philosophy: In addition to FM, ESX also has a very high-quality "Made in Europe" DAB+ tuner integrated, which does not require the usual components to be installed externally. It ensures optimal digital reception, especially in the fringe areas of the densely packed European broadcasting areas. If you are a little further out, i.e. without radio reception, the music can be "streamed" wirelessly from your smartphone or tablet directly as an audio signal into the device via Bluetooth.

 

Conventional marine radios often only have a simple monochrome display. ESX VMR receivers have high-resolution LCD color displays that enable clear menu navigation including the display of station logos. The centrally located, large rotary control offers additional comfort, with which you can easily adjust the volume without having to press annoying +/- rockers. As an additional "controller", an optionally available cable remote control can be permanently installed at another point on the boat to control the functions. A color camera can be connected to the video input, which can be used either for room surveillance of areas or for reverse parking. An external monitor can also be controlled.

 

The VMR303 has a 3 zone control + sub-output. For example, if there is a bedroom (e.g. zone 2) or bathroom (e.g. zone 3) below deck, music can be played there at separate volumes. This requires an additional amplifier and the optionally available remote controller VMR303C.

VMR303 € 329,00*

Marine Media Receiver with 3" Color Display,
DAB+ and 3-Zone Control

  • 4 x 50 W max. / 4 x 25 W RMS
  • Integrated DAB+ and FM-Tuner
  • Bluetooth Audio Streaming via A2DP
  • AUX and USB Input with USB charging function
  • RCA preamplifier outputs for external amplifiers
  • 3-zone control, subwoofer output
  • Video in- and output f.e. rear view cam
  • Splash-proof according to protection class IP66
  • Optional: VMR303C Remote Controller

Downloads:

Manual

Test Review

VMR303C € 79,00*

Remote Controller for VMR303

  • Zone selection, volume, title selection, channel selection, source selection and much more.
  • Splash-proof according to protection class IP66
  • Does not require a separate power supply
  • Incl. 5 meter connection cable

Downloads:

Manual

* Manufacturer's suggested retail price, changes and mistakes reserved

Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

VMR303 MARINE MEDIA RECEIVER

Mit einer nahezu 30 Jahren währenden Erfahrung im Bereich Car Audio und Know-How im Naviceiver-Segment schlägt ESX jetzt mit MARINE AUDIO ein weiteres Kapitel auf: Den Anfang machen gleich zwei marinetaugliche Media Receiver, die alle Anforderungen erfüllen, um auch auf hoher See mit guter Musik und hohem Bedienkomfort zu verwöhnen. Wichtig ist hierbei die Zertifizierung in der Schutzklasse IP66, somit können die mit LCD Farb-Display ausgestatteten Geräte auch an Orten für guten Sound sorgen, wo Feuchtigkeit, Staub und Witterungseinflüsse normalen Geräten Probleme bereiten. Abseits von marinem Einsatz können die einbaufreundlichen Radios dank ihrer Eigenschaften z.B. auch in Gartenlauben, auf Traktoren, im Poolhäuschen oder in Badezimmern verwendet werden.

 

Installationsfreundlich dank “ALL-IN“ Philosophie: ESX hat nebst UKW- auch einen sehr hochwertigen “Made in Europe“ DAB+ Tuner integriert, der ohne die sonst üblichen, extern zu installierenden Baugruppen auskommt. Gerade in Randzonen der eng gepackten europäischen Sendebereiche sorgt er für optimalen Digitalempfang. Ist man dann doch mal etwas weiter draußen unterwegs, sprich ohne Radioempfang, kann die Musik vom Smartphone oder Tablet aus über Bluetooth direkt als Audiosignal kabellos in das Gerät “gestreamt“ werden.

 

Herkömmliche Marine-Radios besitzen oft nur ein einfaches Monochrom-Display. In ESX VMR-Receivern befinden sich hochauflösende LCD-Farbdisplays, die eine klare Menüführung samt Darstellung von Senderlogos ermöglichen. Weiteren Komfort bietet der zentral angeordnete, große Drehregler, mit dem man die Lautstärke bequem einstellen kann, ohne nervige +/- Wippen drücken zu müssen. Als weiterer “Controller“ kann eine optional erhältliche Kabel-Fernbedienung zur Steuerung der Funktionen an einer anderen Stelle des Bootes fest installiert werden. Am Videoeingang kann eine Farbkamera angeschlossen werden, die entweder als Raum-Überwachung von Bereichen oder zum Rückwärtseinparken dienen kann. Auch ein externer Monitor kann angesteuert werden.

 

Der VMR303 verfügt  über eine 3 Zonen Steuerung + Sub-Output. Wenn z.B. unter Deck ein Schlafzimmer (z.B. Zone 2) oder Badezimmer (z.B. Zone 3) ist, kann dort Musik in getrennter Lautstärke abgespielt werden. Hierfür ist ein Zusatzverstärker und die optional erhältliche Fernbedienung VMR303C erforderlich.

VMR303 € 329,00*

Marine Media Receiver mit 3-Zoll Farbdisplay,
DAB+ und 3-Zonen Steuerung

  • 4 x 50 W max. / 4 x 25 W RMS
  • Integrierter DAB+ und FM-Tuner
  • Bluetooth Audio Streaming via A2DP
  • AUX und USB Anschluss mit USB Ladefunktion
  • RCA/Cinch Vorverstärkerausgang für externe Verstärker
  • 3-Zonen Steuerung, Subwoofer-Ausgang
  • Video Ein- und Ausgang für z.B. Rückfahrkamera
  • Spritzwassergeschützt nach Schutzklasse IP66
  • Optional: VMR303C Fernbedienung

Downloads:

Bedienungsanleitung

Testbericht

VMR303C € 79,00*

Fernbedienung / Controller für VMR303

  • Zonenauswahl, Lautstärke, Titelauswahl, Senderwechsel, Quellenumschaltung u.v.m.
  • Spritzwassergeschützt nach Schutzklasse IP66
  • Benötigt keine separate Stromversorgung
  • Inkl. 5 Meter Anschlusskabel

Downloads:

Bedienungsanleitung

* Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung des Herstellers, Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten